Dragonflies Complete Series 60 Titles

Dragonflies Complete Series 60 Titles
The item is not available


318.89 (Ex GST) 366.72 (Incl GST)

Let your beginning readers spread their wings with Dragonflies. There are 60 titles in total in the Dragonlies Fiction series, which supports all aspects of early literacy development, with engaging stories and recurring characters, such as Greedy Cat, The King, and Skipper the dog. Perfect for guided reading for emergent, early, and fluent readers. This set contains 60 titles from Reading Levels 1 to 21, Magenta to Gold. A lesson plan and a blackline master is available for each title.

The product exists in the following catalogues: